feature-yoga-4At Yoga for Health, Well-being and Peace of Mind you can take time out of your hectic life to re-center, rejuvenate, and nourish your body, mind and soul. The class will be slightly more fluid, using the breath to take us through Sun Salutations as well as static poses to deepen our practice. Donations to the UU Princeton Yoga Fund cheerfully accepted.
Details: Every Monday at 9:15-10:30 am in Robinson Lounge.

Upcoming

February 2018

Feb 26 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
Feb 28 (Wed) – Yoga on Wednesdays Evening @5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))

March 2018

Mar 5 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
Mar 7 (Wed) – Yoga on Wednesdays Evening @5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))
Mar 12 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
Mar 14 (Wed) – Yoga on Wednesdays Evening @5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))
Mar 19 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
Mar 21 (Wed) – Yoga on Wednesdays Evening @5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))
Mar 26 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
Mar 28 (Wed) – Yoga on Wednesdays Evening @5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))