feature-yoga-4At Yoga for Health, Well-being and Peace of Mind you can take time out of your hectic life to re-center, rejuvenate, and nourish your body, mind and soul. The class will be slightly more fluid, using the breath to take us through Sun Salutations as well as static poses to deepen our practice. Donations to the UU Princeton Yoga Fund cheerfully accepted.
Details: Every Monday at 9:15-10:30 am in Robinson Lounge.

Upcoming

May 2017

May 1 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
May 3 (Wed) – Yoga P.M. @5:30 pm - 6:45 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))
May 8 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
May 10 (Wed) – Yoga P.M. @5:30 pm - 6:45 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))
May 15 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
May 17 (Wed) – Yoga P.M. @5:30 pm - 6:45 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))
May 22 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
May 24 (Wed) – Yoga P.M. @5:30 pm - 6:45 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))
May 29 (Mon) – Yoga A.M. – Gentle @9:15 am - 10:15 am (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton))
May 31 (Wed) – Yoga P.M. @5:30 pm - 6:45 pm (Fahs Theater (UU Princeton))