cropped-favicon4.jpgUpcoming Special Events – Mark Your Calendar

September 2017

Sep 24 (Sun) – Fall Program Fair @11:30 am - 12:30 pm (Robinson Lounge (UU Princeton)) 
0

October 2017

Oct 14 (Sat) – Statewide Issues Conference - UU Legislative Ministry @12:00 pm - 9:00 pm (UU Congregation of Monmouth County NJ) 
0

Oct 29 (Sun) – Worship Service - Day of the Dead - All Ages Service @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

November 2017

Nov 19 (Sun) – Worship Service - Thanksgiving Ingathering - All Ages Service @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

December 2017

Dec 9 (Sat) – Holiday Tree Goes Up @12:45 pm (UU Congregation of Princeton) 
0

Dec 10 (Sun) – Worship Service as Hanging of the Greens and Holiday Party @10:30 am - 1:00 pm (UU Congregation of Princeton) 
0

Dec 24 (Sun) – Christmas Eve Service - Family Service @6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

Dec 24 (Sun) – Christmas Eve Service - Lessons and Carols @8:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

January 2018

Jan 7 (Sun) – Worship Service with New Members Celebration @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

February 2018

Feb 10 (Sat) – Fellowship Auction 2018 @5:00 pm - 7:30 pm (UU Congregation of Princeton) 
0

Feb 18 (Sun) – Worship Service - All Music Service @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

March 2018

Mar 11 (Sun) – Worship Service - Celebration Sunday for Stewardship @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

Mar 23 (Fri) – Loaves and Fishes @6:30 pm - 2:00 pm (UU Church at Washington Crossing) 
0

April 2018

Apr 1 (Sun) – Worship Service - Easter, An All-Ages Service @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

Apr 15 (Sun) – Worship Service - Youth Led Service @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

May 2018

May 5 (Sat) – Spring Sale 2018 @9:00 am - 2:00 pm (UU Congregation of Princeton) 
0

May 20 (Sun) – Worship Service - Religious Education Sunday with Bridging and Coming of Age @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

June 2018

Jun 3 (Sun) – Worship Service - Flower Communion, An All Ages Service @10:30 am - 11:30 am (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0

Jun 3 (Sun) – Annual Congregational Meeting & Picnic @11:30 am - 2:30 pm (Channing (UU Princeton)) 
0